How to Spend a Day in the Casco Book

This has been one of my favorite projects. For my Graphic Design II class I had to create a “How to Book.” I decided to do a “How to Spend a Day in the Casco” book. The “Casco” or Casco Viejo is the old town in Panama City, my favorite place in the entire country. It holds a great piece of my heart, and I felt happy and even honored to be able to create a book about my favorite place in the world.

I used Illustrator, Photoshop and InDesign to create this quirky and fun guide to the Casco.

Here’s a PDF of the book:

Lupita_How to Book Spend a Day in the Casco

Leave a Reply

